EP: Mas Musiq & Aymos – Shona Malanga

Mas Musiq & Aymos Shona Malanga EP (Full Album) download

Mas Musiq & Aymos Shona Malanga EP (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Download.

The south African versatile Vocalist, popularly referred to as Aymos and the super talented record producer Mas Musiq has joined forces together to realease this incredible EP project which they called Shano Malanga.

Download:  EP: DJ Neptune - Nobody Worldwide Remixes EP (The Extended Playlist)

Although this new EP consists of 6 tracks and features only Myztro and Sha Sha on the project.

Get it below!

ShonaMalanga EP by Mas Musiq & Aymos Tracklist;

1. Mas Musiq & Aymos Shonamalanga (feat. Myztro)


2. Mas Musiq & Aymos Rhandza Wena

3. Mas Musiq & Aymos Phesheya

4. Mas Musiq & Aymos Bambelela

5. Mas Musiq & Aymos Falling For You

6. Mas Musiq & Aymos Ub’ukhona (feat. Shasha)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇