ALBUM: Trademark – Sgisha Soul Vol. 2

[Album] Trademark  Sgisha Soul Vol. 2 download

[Album] Trademark Sgisha Soul Vol. 2 Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Trademark Sgisha Soul Vol. 2 Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

South African hip-hop record producer, Trademark bring the volume two for their hit record tagged “Sgisha Soul.”


The new album features the likes of King Monada, professor, Makhadzi, Dr Malinga and more.

Download:  EP: DJ So Nice Happy Thoughts

Enjoy below!

Trademark Sgisha Soul Vol. 2 Tracklist:

  1. Uyapenga ft. Afro Brothers & Makhadzi
  2. It’s Just A Feeling ft. Leon Lee & Kija
  3. Spil Cover ft. Casey K
  4. Keep On Moving ft. Soul’ello & Casey K
  5. Thembekile ft. Maizo
  6. Dudu ft. Professor & Ngibezin Hunturs
  7. Afro Dance ft. Dj Mantches
  8. Into ft. Shisa Boy
  9. Botsa Nna ft. King Monada
  10. Kick & Guitar
  11. Sugar Love ft. Ginah
  12. Summer ft. Dr Malinga
  13. Super Life ft. Mega Drum
  14. Let Go ft. Zintle Ngidi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇