ALBUM: TOME – BT4W (Bigger Than Four Walls) Album

TOME BT4W (Bigger Than Four Walls) Album download

TOME BT4W (Bigger Than Four Walls) Album Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Prolific Nigerian singer and songwriter, TOME is back with a brand new album called “BT4W (Bigger Than Four Walls)” which contains of 10 Lp tracks.


Download:  EP: Broda Shaggi - Fine Boy Agbero EP (Vol. 1)

The project features Wavy The Creator, King Promise, Runtown, and Zlatan ibile.

cop the new album below!

  • 1. Cherry Blossom
  • 2. Magical Fruits (feat. Wavy The Creator)
  • 3. Sol
  • 4. All to You (feat. King Promise)
  • 5. Free
  • 6. Concentrate (feat. Runtown)
  • 7. Vie De Estabelle
  • 8. No Love
  • 9. The Money
  • 10. Energy (feat. Zlatan)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇