ALBUM: : Sleepy Hallow – Still Sleep?

[ALBUM]: Sleepy Hallow  Still Sleep? download

[ALBUM]: Sleepy Hallow Still Sleep? Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Sleepy Hallow Still Sleep ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Brroklyn rapper Sleepy Hallow comes through with his very much anticipated debut album which he aptly titled “Still Sleep“.

The new project has been in the works for a long period of time and finally he has decided to quench his fans thirst for good music with thus new project.


Download:  ALBUM: : Big Scarr - Big Grim Reaper

The new album housed 14 amazing tracks with guest appearance from co-label owner Sheff G.

Listen and enjoy below!

Still Sleep? Album Tracklist By Sleepy Hallow

  1. Basketball Dreams (Intro)
  2. 2 Sauce
  3. 4or Daze
  4. 2055
  5. Make You (Snake Proof)
  6. Equal
  7. Scrub
  8. Sleepy Freestyle
  9. Chicken
  10. Mi No Sabe
  11. 1999
  12. Murda She Wrote
  13. Low Key (Bonus)
  14. Tip Toe (Bonus) [feat. Sheff G]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇