ALBUM: Sinach – Greatest Lord

[Album] Sinach Greatest Lord download

[Album] Sinach Greatest Lord Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Sinach Greatest Lord Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The popular Nigerian gospel singer, Sinach is out with her latest album called “Greatest Lord” which she laced with thirteen Lp tracks including features from Nathaniel Bassey, Micah Stampley and many others.


Download:  ALBUM: [Album] Vusinova - Ngumama

Enjoy below!

Sinach Greatest Lord Tracklist:

  1. Greatest Lord
  2. Love My Home
  3. Beautiful (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  4. We Prevail (feat. Maranda Curtis)
  5. I Exalt You (feat. Leeland)
  6. Grateful
  7. King of Glory (feat. Darlene Zschech)
  8. Peace In the Storm
  9. Your Name is Jesus (feat. Panam Percy Paul)
  10. With My Hands (feat. Micah Stampley)
  11. I Bless
  12. I Live for You (feat. Da’Dra Greathouse)
  13. There’s an Overflow (feat. Jekalyn Carr)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇