ALBUM: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

[Album] Peruzzi Rum & Boogie download

[Album] Peruzzi Rum & Boogie Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Peruzzi Rum and Boogie Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

DMW records vibe machine, Peruzzi unlocks his much anticipated album called “Rum and Boogie” which he laced with twenty classic songs including features from Davido, Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Don Jazzy, Wande Coal, Patoranking, Fireboy DML and more.


Download:  EP: Reekado Banks Anticipate New Project “Off The Record” EP promises New Song on Friday.

Speroachbeatz, Show Beat, Zaki Amujei, M Eff, Freshvdm, V Stix, Clemzy, Lussh, P Prime, and Rexxie performed well on the beat production.

Peruzzi Rum and Boogie Tracklist:

  1. Juba(Bow)
  2. Teleport
  3. See Love
  4. Somebody Baby ft. Davido
  5. Murda
  6. Gunshot
  7. Girlie
  8. God Forbid
  9. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage
  10. Lagbaja
  11. Kalakuta
  12. Baddest ft. Phyno & Don jazzy
  13. Available ft. Wande Coal
  14. Feeling Good
  15. Chance your style ft. Boylexxy
  16. Call
  17. Baba God ft. Patoranking
  18. Southy Love ft. Fireboy DML
  19. Color
  20. Issolova

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇