Mercy Chinwo SATISFIED  download

Mercy Chinwo SATISFIED Album Mp3 Zip Download.

EeZee conceptz boss, Mercy Chinwo has shared her much anticipated album called “SATISFIED” which was laced with 15 dope gospel songs.

The new album ‘Satisfied‘ welcome features from J.J Hairston, Chioma Jesus and many others.

Download:  EP: Reekado Banks Anticipate New Project “Off The Record” EP promises New Song on Friday.

Enjoy below!

1. Baby Song

2. Udeme

3. Tasted Of Your Power

4. Onye

5. Obinasom

6. Onememma

7. Na You Dey Reign

8. Kosi

9. Oh Jesus

10. Akamdinelu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇