ALBUM: Jayso – 0106 (Vol. 5)

ALBUM: Jayso  0106 (Vol. 5) download

Jayso 0106 (Vol. 5) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Jayso is here with this classic album titled “0106” and here is the Volume 5.

The new album consists of 8 tracks with features from Spacely, Kelvin Black and others.

enjoy below!

Download:  EP: Maleek Berry - Isolation Roomn (FULL EP)

1. 0106 Vol. 5 (Intro)

2. Note to Ezra


3. Opeimu (feat. Kelvin Black & Copta)

4. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Titi Owusu, Kwame Swerve

5. Disaster (feat. J-Town & E.L.)

6. Fit for a Queen (feat. Harmaboy, Don & G-West)

7. 0106 Vol. 5 Cypher (feat. Phyl4lyph, Shabazz Ray, Keddi,

8. No Mess (feat. $pacely)

Stream on ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇