ALBUM: B-Red – The Jordan

B-Red The Jordan  download

B-Red The Jordan Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Davido’s cousin, B-Red has just premiered his much anticipated project called “The Jordan” and it consists of seventeen dope songs including features from 2Baba, Davido, Dremo, Slimcase, Mayorkun and many more.

Download:  EP: Rexxie - Afro Street (The EP)

Enjoy below!

1. Intro

2. Wait

3. Bum Bum

4. Zone


5. Kingdom Come ft. 2face

6. Bimpe ft. Davido

7. Bounce

8. This Girl

9. On God ft. MagicBoi

10. Garra ft. Slimcase

11. Remember ft. Davido

12. Can’t Lie ft. Dremo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇